Let's Talk About Scripts

A series of online play readings

Show announced in the Sedos newsletter and on the website

Apply to read via an online form

Performances on Thursday at 7.30pm

Online via Zoom

Free

  • Thursday 8 October 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 15 October 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 29 October 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 5 November 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 12 November 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 19 November 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 26 November 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 10 December 2020 7.30pm
  • Thursday 18 February 2021 7.30pm