1 July 2021

At last week's virtual AGM, we reflected on Sedos’ achievements in an unprecedented year for the society. We also looked forward to returning to the stage and heard about the strategic priorities for Trustees in the year ahead: spaces, values, diversity and inclusion, and financial stability.

We also voted in new Sedos Trustees and members of the Management Committee. We are delighted to announce the new line-up for the year ahead:

Board of Trustees:

Alex Baker (re-elected)
Ella Benson-Roberts (new)
Jack Brown (new)
Jessie Davidson (new)
Matt Gould (Chair of Management Committee)
Dawn Harrison-Wallace (Chair of the Board of Trustees)
Sara Rajeswaran (re-elected)
Daniel Saunders
Michael Smith
Robert J Stanex

Management Committee: 

Stephen Beeny (re-appointed)
Adam Coppard (re-appointed)
Matt Gould (Chair, re-elected)
Peter Foster 
Tim Garrad
Kate Gledhill
Steven King
Lizzie Levett (Secretary, re-appointed)
Olly Levett (re-appointed)
Mark Sidall
Kish Soni (new)
Henry Whittaker (re-appointed)

Trustees and members of the Management Committee have staggered terms so everyone does not finish their term simultaneously, hence why some of those listed above are neither re-elected nor new - their terms did not expire at this AGM.

Many thanks to those who stepped down from the Board of Trustees (Craig Topp, Roger Harwood and Melanie Johnson) and Management Committee (Kim Barker) at the AGM or earlier this year - your hard work is very much appreciated!

Slides from the AGM can be found here and you can find out more information about how Sedos is run here.

New trustees Ella Benson-Roberts, Jessie Davidson and Jack Brown

More news

Sedos wins two NODA London Regional Awards
A fond farewell, but watch this space!
2023 Season Pitch Process now open
News from the 2022 Sedos AGM