Isolation: A Lockdown Experiment

By Sedos members

The show must go on!

Online during lockdown


Ioana Andrei
Alicia Clarke
Dickon Farmer
Will Harrison-Wallace
Simona Hughes
Patricia Jones
Benjamin Kynaston
Emma J Leaver
Emily McLean
Adam Moulder
James Newall
Melissa Parker
Izzi Richardson
Alec Taylor
Ralph Warman
Graham White
Samantha Wright


Miles Ashall
Matt Bentley
Dickon Farmer
Issy Flower
Pippa Kyle
Emma J Leaver
Michael Reffold
Natalie Woodward


PRODUCER | Robert J. Stanex








Isolation videos will be released throughout lockdown.

  • Friday 20 March 2020 2.30pm