At last night's virtual AGM (Thursday 4 June 2020), attended by over 75 people, we voted in new Sedos trustees and members of the management committee, so we are delighted to announce the new line-up:

Alex Baker (secretary)
Matt Gould (chair of management committee)
Dawn Harrison-Wallace (chair of trustees, re-elected)
Roger Harwood
Mel Johnson
Sara Rajeswaran (new)
Daniel Saunders (new)
Michael Smith (new)
Robert J Stanex (re-elected)
Craig Topp

Management committee:
Kim Barker (re-elected)
Stephen Beeny
Adam Coppard
Matt Gould (chair)
Peter Foster (new)
Tim Garrad (re-elected)
Kate Gledhill (new)
Steven King (re-elected)
Lizzie Levett (secretary)
Olly Levett (re-elected)
Mark Sidall (new)
Henry Whittaker

Members' terms on the trustees and management committee are staggered so everyone does not finish their term consecutively, hence why some of those listed above are neither re-elected nor new - their terms did not expire at this AGM.

Many thanks to those who have stepped down from the trustees (Mark Macey, Charlotte Price and Simon Hill) and management committee (Becky Chisholm, Ryan Macaulay, Andy Hind and Deborah Lean) at the AGM or earlier this year - your hard work is much appreciated!

Thanks also to James Franey for running the quiz and congrats to the winning team, The Quarantinies!

More news

Sedos wins two NODA London Regional Awards
A fond farewell, but watch this space!
2023 Season Pitch Process now open
News from the 2022 Sedos AGM